When you delete a file in Windows, it goes to the Recycle Bin first, allowing you to restore it later. However, there are times—such as when you’re freeing up space or removing sensitive data—when you ...
Google has halved the period during which users can restore deleted photos and videos in Google Photos. Now files are stored ...